Book a room Book a table Dishes of the day Virtual visit

BEST 300 STAR DEAL

Hotel Restaurant Taverna in Tafers

Hotel Restaurant Taverna in Tafers is an insider tip for excellent cuisine and a place to relax in the Freiburg area. Just 10 minutes from the centre of Freiburg, the restaurant triumphs with home-made, fresh, local food.

Rooms Restaurant Seminars Virtual visit

Hotel-Restaurant Taverna in Tafers stands for excellent cuisine and a wide range of leisure activities in the Freiburg region. Only 10 minutes from the city center, the restaurant offers authentic Italian gastronomy with homemade dishes from fresh ingredients of the region. The Taverna offers a wide range of excellent dishes: whether wood-fired pizza or delicious à la carte meals, our chef will cater to your wishes (or intolerances) and is happy to cook vegan or vegetarian on request.

Our boutique hotel has 14 elegantly furnished and well-equipped rooms: USB sockets and all standard international power outlets are at your disposal.

The high-quality innerspring mattresses also allow for optimal rest. The Taverna, included in the list of the best 3-star hotels in Switzerland, is managed by a young and dynamic team that welcomes guests from all regions and nationalities in English, German and French.

The Taverna in Tafers is located in the center of Switzerland, right on the road to Santiago de Compostela and only 20 minutes from Bern and 30 minutes from Vevey away. The Schwarzsee (and its recreation area) is just a stone’s throw from the hotel. The Hotel-Restaurant Taverna is equipped with state-of-the-art seminar rooms as well as numerous parking spaces and is the perfect spot for conferences and business meetings.

Zimmer buchen Tisch reservieren Tagesgerichte Virtual visit

Hotel Restaurant Taverna in Tafers

Das Hotel Restaurant Taverna in Tafers ist der Geheimtipp für hervorragende Küche und Erholung im Raum Freiburg. Das lediglich 10 Minuten vom Stadtzentrum Freiburg entfernte Restaurant trumpft mit hausgemachten, frischen Speisen.

Zimmer Restaurant Seminare Virtual visit

Das Hotel-Restaurant Taverna in Tafers steht für ausgezeichnete Küche und ein breites Freizeitangebot in der Region Freiburg. Nur 10 Minuten vom Stadtzentrum Freiburgs entfernt, bietet das Restaurant authentische italienische Gastronomie mit hausgemachten Gerichten aus frischen Zutaten der Region. Die Taverna bietet alles, was das Feinschmeckerherz begehrt: Egal ob Holzofenpizza oder köstliche Gerichte à la carte, unser Chefkoch geht auf Ihre Wünsche (oder Intoleranzen) ein du kocht auf Anfrage auch gerne vegan oder vegetarisch.

Unser Boutique-Hotel verfügt über 14 elegant eingerichtete und gut ausgestattete Zimmer: USB-Steckdosen und alle gängigen internationalen Stromanschlüsse stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung.

Die hochwertigen Federkernmatratzen ermöglichen zudem eine optimale Erholung. Die Taverna, die in der Liste der besten 3-Sterne-Hotels der Schweiz aufgeführt ist, wird von einem jungen und dynamischen Team geführt, das Gäste aus allen Regionen und Nationalitäten auf Englisch, Deutsch und Französisch empfängt.

Die Taverna in Tafers liegt im Zentrum der Schweiz, unmittelbar am Jakobsweg und ist nur 20 Minuten von Bern und 30 Minuten von Vevey entfernt. Der Schwarzsee (und sein Erholungsgebiet) ist nur ein Katzensprung vom Hotel entfernt. Das Hotel-Restaurant Taverna ist mit mordernsten Seminarräumen sowie zahlreichen Parkplätzen ausgestattet und eignet sich perfekt für Konferenzen.